List of Humanity Rising Partners

From othernetworks.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
List: Humanity Rising Days
See:Category:Is-HR Day
The Main Humanity Rising page "Weekly" List of Humanity Rising Sessions
Talk:List Humanity Rising Days
New_work_on_pages_for_Days_61_onwards
Humanity Rising Resource Page Table of HR Episodes from 1-200
List of HR Chats
See:Category:Is-HR Chat
Humanity Rising - Partner Resource Page Chat Action Resource Page
See:Category:Is-ChatAction Project
List of ChatPeople Chats
See:Category:Is-After Chat
HR Chat People
Cities_Rising_2021_Index
Template:HRBackTo
Template:S-HRDay
Template:S-HRDay1
Template:S-HRDay61srp
Template:HR Chat
See:Category:Is-Zoom Chat Humanity Rising Days on Origin

This is a list of organisations who have signed up as partners of Humanity Rising. As of 6th October 2020

Some of the organizations have made presentations in the Humanity Rising Global Solutions Summit.
I can make all of the organizations into links ready to create an OtherNetworks page. (See the "R" section of this listing.)
Back To: Humanity Rising Resource Page

Alphabetical Listing:

A H O V
B I P W
C J Q X
D K R Y
E L S Z
F M T
G N U

A

Top
Academy of Inner Science https://thomashuebl.com/academy-inner-science/
Accidental Gods Podcast https://accidentalgods.life/
Adaptability assessments https://www.aqai.io/
Age Nation https://agenation.com/
AIM Luxembourg https://www.aimluxembourg.com/
Ananta Sustainable https://anantasustainables.com/
Anna Bacchia Consciousness Institute https://annabacchia.net/
Art for the World https://www.artfortheworld.net/
Artistology https://artistology.com/
ASE World Forum https://drreginahess.com/
Association for Humanistic Psychology (AHP) https://ahpweb.org/
At the Epicenter https://regenerativerising.org/
Avalon at Broughton https://www.broughtonhall.co.uk/
Avalon Wellbeing https://www.avalonwellbeing.com/
Awake TV Network https://www.awaketvnetwork.live/browse

B

Top
Balancer https://www.balancer.app/
Barrett Academy https://www.barrettacademy.com/
Be Earth Foundation https://beenergy.ca/be-earth-foundation/
BotaniCuisine,LLC https://www.botanicuisine.com/
BOZAR Centre for Fine Arts Brussels https://www.bozar.be/en
Brahma Kuamaris https://eco.brahmakumaris.org/
Bridging the Gap Ventures https://bridgingthegapventures.com/
Brussels-Africa Hub https://brusselsafricahub.eu/about-us
Build Academy https://buildacademy.com/
Business Plan for Peace https://thebusinessplanforpeace.org/

C

Top
C2025 https://climate2025.org/
Campus Co-Evolve https://campus-coevolve.org/
Center for ECOintention https://www.ecointention.com/index_e.htm
Center for Human Emergence http://www.humanemergence.nl/
Centre for the Future https://cftf.global/
CEPIA https://cepia.org.br/en/
CESHUM,L’Ecole du Transpersonnel https://ceshum.net/
Children of the Earth https://www.childrenoftheearth.org/
Chocolat Guerin-Boutron https://guerin-boutron.com/
Chocolat Guerin-Boutron https://guerin-boutron.com/
City Transformers https://www.citytransformers.org/
Climate Healers https://www.climatehealers.org/
Club Nuevo Mundo ::https://club.tendencias21.es/:: En EspanolIn English
Club of Budapest http://www.clubofbudapest.org/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi
Codes for a Healthy Earth https://www.codes.earth/
Conscious Leadership Guild https://www.consciousleadershipguild.org/
Contemplative Life https://contemplativelife.org/
Corona Pocket Project https://corona.pocketproject.org/
Cosmometry https://cosmometry.com/
Cross Cultural Journeys https://www.crossculturaljourneys.com/
Crowdsourcing Week https://crowdsourcingweek.com/

D

Top
Damanhur - Italy http://www.damanhur.org/en
Dance of Oneness https://banafsheh.org/dance-of-oneness/
Davos BlockBase https://davosblockbase.com/
De Bildung Academie https://debildungacademie.nl/
Divine Shakti Foundation https://divineshaktifoundation.org/
Do As One http://doasone.org/
Dufte Welt https://www.dufte-welt.com/
Düzce University Turkey https://en.duzce.edu.tr/

E

Top
Earth Guardians https://www.earthguardians.org/
Earth Wisdom Academy http://earthwisdomacademy.com/
Earthfire Institute https://earthfireinstitute.org/
Earthship Biotecture https://www.earthshipglobal.com/contact
Earthstar Freedom https://earthstarfreedom.com/
Earthtribe https://www.earthtribe.com/
Earthville https://earthville.org/
EARTHwise Centre https://www.earthwisecentre.org/
ECOLISE ::https://www.ecolise.eu/::
Ecosystem Restoration Camps ::https://ecosystemrestorationcamps.org/::
Elder Corps https://elder-corps.com/
Embodied-Performance Coaching http://embodiedperformancecoaching.com/
Empowerment Institute https://empowermentinstitute.net/
Entrepreneurs Without Borders https://www.ewb.world/
Ethical Markets https://www.ethicalmarkets.com/
Etic http://etic.co/
European Climate Assessment and Data Set https://www.ecad.eu/
European Institute for Managing Diversity http://www.iegd.org/englishok/diversity.htm
EUROTAS - European Transpersonal Association https://eurotas.org/
Extinction Rebellion https://extinctionrebellion.uk/

F

Top
Fauna Smart Technologies https://faunasmarttechnologies.com/
Findhorn College https://www.findhorncollege.org/
FLAG https://www.flagspirit.com/
Force of Nature https://www.forceofnature.xyz/
Foundation Elements https://www.elementsfoundation.org/
Fox Haven Farm and Ecological Learning Center http://foxhavenfarm.org/
freiraum-Institut https://freiraum-institut.ch/
Fundsurfer https://www.fundsurfer.com/
Future Fit Leadership Academy http://ffla.co/

G

Top
Gaia Education https://www.gaiaeducation.org/
Gamechangers 500 https://gamechangers.co/
Garden of Paradise http://www.gardenofparadise.net/Home.html
Generation Waking Up https://www.generationwakingup.org/
Global Citizenship Foundation https://globalcitizenshipfoundation.org/
Global Coherence Pulse https://globalcoherencepulse.org/
Global Eco Network https://globaleconetwork.org/
Global Ecovillage Network https://ecovillage.org/resources/climate-solutions/
Global Purpose Movement https://www.globalpurposemovement.org/
Global Silent Minute https://globalsilentminute.org/
Global Transformation Corps https://www.legacyintl.org/global-transformation-corps/
Good Market https://www.goodmarket.global/
Good of the Whole https://www.goodofthewhole.com/
Green the Industry https://greentheindustry.org/
Greenheart International https://greenheart.org/
Greenpop https://greenpop.org/
Growth Marketing Conference https://growthmarketingconf.com/
Guerrand-Hermès Foundation for Peace (GHFP) https://ghfp.org/

H

Top
Hashtag Generation https://hashtaggeneration.org/
Heart Ambassadors https://pages.heartambassadors.com/?r_done=1
Heart Sense Research Institute https://www.heartsenseresearch.co.uk/
Heart Themes https://heartthemes.com/
Heart-Based Medicine https://heartbasedmedicine.org/
HeartMath Institute https://www.heartmath.org/
Hermitage Heart https://www.hermitageheartzenbmt.com/
Home for Humanity https://www.trans-4-m.com/our-home/
House of Beautiful Business https://houseofbeautifulbusiness.com/
Huber Social https://www.hubersocial.com.au/
Human Dimensions https://www.humandimensions.nl/
Humanitree Movement https://www.facebook.com/groups/764121727395071/
Humanity's Team https://www.humanitysteam.org/
Hummingbird Transformational Living Center https://hummingbirdtlc.org/

I

Top
IAVE https://www.iave.org/
IceStone https://icestoneusa.com/
ideanco https://ideanco.com/
IFA Laboratory http://ifa-laboratory.com/
IIBP Intl Institute for Consciousness Exploration https://bewusstseinserforschung.de/en/
Impact Hub Amsterdam https://amsterdam.impacthub.net/
Impact Hub Basel https://basel.impacthub.net/en/
Impact Hub Brasilia https://brasilia.impacthub.net/
Impact Hub Caracas http://caracas.impacthub.net/en/home-en/
Impact Hub Global https://impacthub.net/
Impact Hub King's Cross https://kingscross.impacthub.net/
Impact Hub Medellin https://medellin.impacthub.net/
Impact Hub Stockholm https://stockholm.impacthub.net/
Impact Hub Stuttgart https://stuttgart.impacthub.net/
Impact Hub Torino https://torino.impacthub.net/
Impact Invest https://www.impactinvest.se/
Infinite Life https://infinitelife.co.in/
Innovations for Development (I4DEV) http://www.i4dev.or.ug/
Inspiring Transition http://www.bethechange.org.au/homepage/inspiring-transition/
Institut de Psicologia Transpersonal de Barcelona http://transpersonal.cat/en/
Institute for Global Peace Work, Tamera Community https://www.tamera.org/the-institute-for-global-peacework/
Institute for Humane Learning https://humaneeducation.org/
Institute for Integral Studies https://www.ifis-freiburg.de/
Institute for Quantum Consciousness https://www.instituteforquantumconsciousness.com/
Institute for Sacred Activism https://www.andrewharvey.net/
Institute of Noetic Sciences https://noetic.org/
Integral City - Meshworks https://integralcity.com/
Integral Transpersonal Institute https://integraltranspersonallife.com/
Intercontinental Institute for HR Management http://www.iihrm.biz/
International Children's Month http://www.internationalchildrensmonth.com/
International Consciousness Research Laboratories http://icrl.org/
International Institute for Consciousness https://bewusstseinserforschung.de/en/
International Viability Organisation https://www.int-viability.org/
International Yoga Festival https://www.internationalyogafestival.org/
Intl Center for Excellence in Innovative Learning https://www.icefil.org/
i-Probono https://i-probono.com/

J (none so far)

Top

K

Top
Kamp Solutions https://www.kamp.solutions/
Karmanutra https://www.karmanutra.org/
Klaudia.mx http://klaudia.mx/
Kosmos Journal https://www.kosmosjournal.org/

L

Top
Lahari Peace http://www.laharipeace.one/
Lead With Love https://ileadwithlove.org/
Lentiz Education Group https://www.lentiz.nl/english/
Living Cities (Russian) http://forumgorodov.ru/
Living Resilience https://livingresilience.net/
Living Room Conversations https://www.livingroomconversations.org/

M

Top
MasterPeace Foundation https://masterpeace.org/
Maya Vakfi http://www.mayavakfi.org/?page_id=2046&lang=en
Medley Meadows Musical Farm https://medleymeadows.com/
Meridian University https://meridianuniversity.edu/
Milagro World Center https://www.milagroworldcenter.com/
Mindhive https://www.mindhive.org/
Morgan's Rock Hacienda and Ecolodge http://www.morgansrock.com/
My Green Pod https://www.mygreenpod.com/

N

Top
Newind http://www.newind.xyz/
NewStories https://newstories.org/
NOAH ReGen https://noah.blue/
Noble Magazine http://noblemagazine.com/
NOW Partners https://now.partners/
nRhythm https://www.nrhythm.co/?r_done=1
NuclearWakeUpCall.Earth https://www.nuclearwakeupcall.earth/
Nudge Global Impact Challenge https://www.nudgeglobalimpactchallenge.com/
NUS MBA SEI Club (Sustainability, Ethics & Impact) https://mba.nus.edu.sg/

O

Top
One Humanity Institute https://www.onehumanity.institute/
One Vision Productions https://www.onevisionproductions.com.au/
One World in Dialogue https://oneworldindialogue.com/
OneShared.World https://oneshared.world/
Orb Media https://orb-media.org/
ORIGIN http://origin.org/one/index.cfm
OtherNetworks https://othernetworks.org/Main_Page

P

Top
Pachamama Alliance https://www.pachamama.org/
PartnerWithNature.org https://www.partnerwithnature.org/
Paul and Konomi's Garden https://www.australgardenroute.com/
Peace Bell Foundation https://peacebellfoundation.org/
Peeky Ponchos https://www.peekyponchos.eu/
Playfight https://www.playfight.org/
Positive TV http://positivetv.tv/
Posthink Indonesia https://www.instagram.com/posthink.idn/

Q

(None so far)
Top

R

Top
Reach for Change https://reachforchange.org/en/
Real Dialogue https://young-eisendrath.com/
Rebel Wisdom https://www.rebelwisdom.co.uk/
ResilientOne Global https://www.resilientoneglobal.com/
RH Training and Development https://rhtraining.lk/
Roots and Shoots https://www.rootsandshoots.org/
Royal European Academy of Doctors https://raed.academy/
RTB Transitions to Sustainability http://r-t-b.nl/
Rythmia Life Advancement Center https://www.rythmia.com/

S

Top
Sacred Circles Institute
  • Bulleted list item
https://www.sacredcircles.org/
Sanctuary For Life http://sanctuaryforlife.org/
School for Wellbeing Studies and Research https://www.schoolforwellbeing.org/
Science and Nonduality conference https://www.scienceandnonduality.com/
Scientific and Medical Network https://explore.scimednet.org/
SDG Transformation Forumn http://transformationsforum.net/
Search for Common Ground https://www.sfcg.org/
Sedona Center For The New Creation https://thesedonavortexexperience.com/
SEED https://seednetwork.com/
SEEDS https://www.joinseeds.com/
Silverchef https://www.silverchef.com.au/
SIMPOL https://uk.simpol.org/
Smarts Consulting, LLC https://smartsconsulting.com/
Social Enterprise MedGezel https://medgezel.nl/
SOTEM http://www.sotem.org/
Soul of Money Institute ::https://soulofmoney.org/::
SoulSpace https://www.bobbyklein.com/soulspace
Soulutionary https://soulutionary.com/
Spark Consulting,LLC https://www.getmespark.com/
Spirit of Humanity Forum https://www.sohforum.org/
Spiritual Heritage Education Network Inc http://spiritualeducation.org/
Street Wisdom https://www.streetwisdom.org/
Sub Rosa https://wearesubrosa.com/
Success Systems International
Sunrise Ranch https://sunriseranch.org/
Sustainable Brands https://sustainablebrands.com/
Synergized Impact Network Exchange http://sine.network/

T

Top
Take 5! Self-Reg http://take5selfreg.com/
TEADLIK MINA https://teadlikmina.ee/en/
The Cornelius Arts Foundation http://thecorneliusfoundation.org/
The Ekskāret Foundation http://ekskaret.se/contact-us
The Embodiment Conference https://theembodimentconference.org/
The Flourish Initiative https://www.theflourishinitiative.com/
The Hague Center https://www.thehaguecenter.org/
The Human Workplace Manifesto https://thehumanworkplacemanifesto.com/
The Interspiritual Network http://www.interspirituality.com/
The Jane Goodall Institute https://www.janegoodall.org/
The Revelation Project https://jointherevelation.com/
The S.H.E. Fund http://www.shecollegefund.org/
The Shift Network https://theshiftnetwork.com/
The Source of Synergy Foundation https://www.sourceofsynergyfoundation.org/
The Way of the Psychonaut - Documentary Film https://www.thewayofthepsychonaut.com/
Theatre of Transformation http://theatreoftransformation.org/
theUpLevels https://theuplevels.com/
Think Beyond Group https://www.thinkbeyondgroup.eu/
ThreeFold https://www.threefold.io/
Time of the Sixth Sun https://timeofthesixthsunmovie.com/movie-home
Together in Creation https://www.togetherincreation.org/
Trans4M https://www.trans-4-m.com/
Tree Sisters https://treesisters.org/
Triple Bottom Line Investing Group - (TBLI Group) https://www.tbligroup.com/

U

Top
Unify https://www.unify.org/
United Palace of Spiritual Arts https://www.unitedpalace.org/upsa/
Unity Earth https://unity.earth/
Uptime https://uptime.app/
UZAZU Embodied Intelligence https://www.uzazu.org/

V

Top
VentureCentreNZ https://www.venturecentre.nz/
Vibras Meditation https://www.joinlovehero.com/
VIDA Integrative Medicine https://vidameanslife.com/
Visioneers International Network https://www.thevisioneers.ca/

W

Top
Waste Action LK
We, The World https://we.we.net/
Weaving Earth https://weavingearth.org/
White Lion Protection Trust https://whitelions.org/
WholeWorld-View https://www.wholeworld-view.org/
WIN https://www.winworld.global//home/page/choose-your-journey
Wisdom Keepers https://www.wisdomkeepers.earth/
Wisdom Rising https://wisdom-rising.earth/
Women in Africa Initiative https://wia-initiative.com/en/
Women's Learning Partnership https://learningpartnership.org/

X (none so far)

Top

Y

Top
Yoni https://www.yoni.care/en/
Youth General Assembly https://ygaglobal.org/
Youth Passageways https://youthpassageways.org/

Z

Top
Zemyna Foundation http://zemynafoundation.org/
Zero E Technologies, Inc. http://www.zeroetech.com/
Top